Videos

IGN First presents: Alan Wake 2: Constructing The Remedy Connected Universe

Alan Wake 2’s creative director, Sam Lake, explains how the upcoming survival horror connects to previous Remedy games, from Control to (sort of) Max Payne.

Join us on September 26 at 9am PT/ 12pm ET/ 5pm UK/ September 27 at 2am AEST to learn more. Stick with IGN for more Alan Wake 2 gameplay, interviews, and more.

#IGN #Gaming #AlanWake

Credit: YouTube/IGN

To Top