Videos

IGN First Interviews Sam Lake on the Alan Wake Story

What’s Alan Wake’s story so far? Join us on September 29 at 9am PT/ 12pm ET/ 5pm UK/ September 30 at 2am AEST to watch Sam Lake explain it all, from the original game to Control’s AWE expansion.

Alan Wake 2 is this month’s IGN First! Check our channel for new gameplay, interviews, and more.

#IGN #Gaming #AlanWake2

Credit: YouTube/IGN

To Top